to be square

Lets talk about music… pop music.

Listen to your dad’s music.

Leave a comment

Fleetwood Mac. Most of all my dear Readers have heard about them. Well, nothing surprised. They released 16 albums (I think), they are on tour since the 60’s and they had Stevie Nicks in the band. They are like latin-american TV series, someone, somewhere will always listen to them.

I don’t know how many members went through Fleetwood. In my opinion it is a band for 50 years old white, middle class John or Jack. I tried to listen to their early albums and I must tell you that I just couldn’t. For me Fleetwood Mac is one album only: Tango in the night released in 1987.  It is a compilation of hits I know but all those hits are now little bit dusty. So It is time my dear Readers to reminds you some of them:

and my all time favourite classic in stereo for life:

Author: republicreef

People always asked me about music I played at the parties, car, house. - "Hey, Mat what is the name of this song" or "Wow, Mat, what a great song, you have a good taste" or "would you kindly turn off this song?". Anyway, I am here to present you whole universe of music... music that I have choose and put it to my blog: http://tobesquare.wordpress.com/ P.S. Last quote was my Mom. It does not count.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers