to be square

Lets talk about music… pop music.

It’s not too late?

Leave a comment

Oh, forgot to wish you Merry Christmas guys :-/. And I don’t care if you believe or care about Christmas Eve. I just want to say have a peaceful and full of joy time with the closest ones.

 

Image

Author: republicreef

People always asked me about music I played at the parties, car, house. - "Hey, Mat what is the name of this song" or "Wow, Mat, what a great song, you have a good taste" or "would you kindly turn off this song?". Anyway, I am here to present you whole universe of music... music that I have choose and put it to my blog: http://tobesquare.wordpress.com/ P.S. Last quote was my Mom. It does not count.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers